Guys from Krypton

in #krypton5 years ago (edited)

supespic1.jpg
Source

Several times already now, I have experienced some astral guys checking in on me.

The way this goes down is that during night I wake up some time, and suddenly I feel how my Astral body is being dragged very high up the sky aboard a spaceship. What I strongly sense in these situations is that somebody is checking my Astral body and 'energizing' me, at least this is how it feels.

When I experienced this the first time about 5 years ago, I was of course very scared because I was absolutely clueless as to what was happening. Yet over time I clearly realized that I am receiving extraterrestial help to release my body density on the one hand.

The reason for her saying that was owing to the fact that until then I had been leaving my body willfully several times in the wake of great discomfort in this reality, and whenever I did so there was a voice reprimanding me to get back into my body. So I found out that this very voice was exactly the same voice telling me "to keep up my balance only one more year". And indeed my attempts of leaving stopped at the predicted time thanks to betterment in reality comfort.

Will be great!

Enjoy your day,

Alex

Sort:  

Kinda like in the anime your name ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

alexaventuria?

No "your name"

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sorry, today I am very slow in thinking. :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30