New Inititive... Free votes for a while down to zero ... Trying to rebuild

in #krsuccess2 years ago

We obviously arent doing to hot lately so ... for now I am just voting the network once i get to full sp down to 10 or so ...

My goals are either to spur some new delegations to get us back into the game, Spread some awareness, Generally help people randomly that didnt ask for it . and lastly Get some much needed curation to cover our existing delegations.

Sort:  

Was ?
I do not understand , what ??

!invest_vote

hey udabeu its basically just you and one other person that ever use us anymore... I am still here and trying to grow but right now we just cant break any profit as our daily votes are only like 2 or 3 votes. but we pay out alot more in delegations each week, so I figured This could help us increase our curation for now. And maybe bring some new eyes into the project to bring some large delegations our way or something else like that.

nothing wrong im not trying to punish anyone its just one of the only ways I can think of to keep the project going.

I do not feel punished , and I think I would understand Your points if I had to , hihi .

!invest_vote

dont worry im comming back my friend Im just trying to build her up. This might bring in some new faces. and maybe even some big delegations.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

lol, i biag mi weg vor lachen

!invest_vote

@meins0815 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@meins0815 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi, thanks for the upvote. I would like to talk with you on Discord, this is my username Sebassv#7545

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi @steemegg

I would like to delegate 1000 sp.

grafik.png

I would like a weekly payout is it possible? :)

hello, that is actually a little outdated. we pay out 20% apy -> but its payed out weekly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81