Why is Truth Important"

in #krnelcontest6 years ago

QmeuSepfbF2MgHLm2ieXTFrDnUFE7mHCg2WkS6oupjMXni.jpeg
photo source

Why is Truth Important?

Truth is so important to everyone, any one has a lie to tell, not everyone will tell the truth. Truth is important because it is the truth that sets us free.

Telling a lie leads to death, but telling the truth leads to life. But who are not tells a lie? is there anyone who not tell a lie? I bet no one. Yeah, I admit I tell a lie on some situations that needs to do it for the sake of others, and to stop something bad result for telling the truth. But, I agree that telling the truth is the best things that we can do.

People are spending a lot of money for seeking the truth, to free them. An accused criminals needs to depend his/her self to find the truth. Scientist are searching to find the truth, and not cheap.

As Parents

As a parents, my first thing I teach to my children is, always tell a truth on me weather is bad or good. If they do bad things, just tell me and accept my punishment because I loved them, and I want to correct their bad doings. Don't fear to saying a truth, because we are the only one who help and understand them.

In a Relation

In a relation, I might say that the truth is really important. Respect is the best way to keep the family strong and intact. How you say that I respect you, and lied to me? At many situation, my husband telling me a lie but I knew it, woman instinct is defenitely true. At the end he tell the truth and confess. For not saying the truth is a guilty feelings, and the conscience always hunt us.

At Work

At work, telling the truth is really important. Landlord is always seeking for a worker that trustworthy. No one wants a lier workers, if they find that you are telling a lie, they kick you or sue you.

Bible Says

The Bible says at ten commandments,

You must not testify falsely when you are a witness against your fellow man.
Always seeking the truth and the truth set you free.

We are leaving in this wicked world at the generation that all is a lie, and we can start to ourselves to be truthful, so that we praise the creator of this world.

That is all why is truth important at my point of view.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Hii @sweetcha, nice message. I too hate lying as it needs good memory 😉, by telling truth we need not remember what we had told to others earlier.

Hi, @vinaykumarr nice to know that you don't like to lie too...telling the truth is giving us a clear concience, glad to hear from you again my friend, have a good day friend😊

my pleasure, you are much welcome

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

The best thing is to be truthful. But when there are some things which should not be made known, truth isn't the best option.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

yeah, I agree need some white lies on a different situations..hello dear😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87