Sort:  

Hi @yoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.671 which ranks you at #1587 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1590).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

되게 일본스러운 책이란 느낌이 드네요ㅋ 일본인들은 진짜 기록본능이 있는 것 같아요. 그나저나 한국에선 작가의 수지는 정말 극소수 몇 명을 제외하면 적기에 민망한 수준일 것 같아요. 각 직업의 사람들이 자신의 수지를 기록해 보는 것도 괜찮지 않을까 싶네요.

한해에 인세로만 몇억씩 버는 작가라 수입이 그저 부러울 따름이더군요. ㅎㅎ


@yoon님 곰돌이가 2.0배로 보팅해드리고 가요~! 영차~

색다른 주제군요~ㅎㅎ

그럭저럭 볼만합니다. ^^

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

읽어봐야겠어요~ㅎㅎ

그럭저럭 볼만합니다. ㅎㅎ

본인껄 적은 건가요?
아님 다른 작가도... 별로 좋아 하지 않았을 탠데...
특이한 책은 맞군요.
A0D9F0B8-A521-458C-B0DC-DEF58ABC629C.gif

본인이 번 돈을 적었습니다. ^^

덕분에 작가의 수입 방식이 궁금해졌습니다. 나중에 기회되면 한번 읽어봐야겠습니다. 책 소개 감사합니다.

글만 써도 수입이 참 여러가지로 들어옵니다. ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46