原來已經8月/ Is August already.../ 벌써 8월이에요

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-02 at 8.55.55 AM.jpeg

眨下眼..原來已經8月, 2018 只剩下5個月
過去7個月..做左D咩野?
過得充唔充實? 有無覺得自己浪費左好多時間?
我覺得自己好似浪費左好多空閒既時間係睇劇..發夢同乜都唔做..
知道好懶..但行動力欠奉...="=
應該努力溫番英文讀寫講...應該努力讀韓文!!
有時候好羨慕其他人D英文好似好勁甘~講得好native, 寫得好好
番左呢份工之後..少用左英文溝通..英文越來越退步... (自己又懶..練習得少..)
都真係幾灰心....
用Steemit既一個好處係我可以盡量用3種語言寫..
雖然我知道其實英文同韓文都打得比較差..
但我相信多練習會更好...加油!!!

It's already August, that means only have 5 months left in 2018.
What did you do in past 7 months?
Did you make good use of time? or How much time you had been wasting in past 7 months?
For me, I am regretting to tell you that I wasted most of my leisure time on watching drama, do nothing and daydreaming.
I know i am quite lazy but have no intention to do anything?! (wt?!)
I should have read more English articles, books, improve my writing skills and speaking.
I should have put more effort in Korean studies.
Envying the others who speak English like a native, who write English so well etc.
Also, had less chances to write or speak in English after I start working in current company. Thus, that's degenerated my English a lot. (In fact, the reason is I am lazy and didn't practice)
It's quite sad that you know what your problem is and you only envy others but not self-motivated.
The advantage of writing Steemit is I can use 3 languages (Chinese English and Korean) as a practice.
Although I think the English and Korean version is still worse, I believe practice makes perfect!!!
Fighting from today!!

벌써 8월이에요..2018년에 한 5개월 남았어.
진난 7개월 안에 뭐 했어요?
충실하게 지냈어요?? 아니면 시간 많이 낭비했어요??
저는 내 여유 있는 시간을 거의 다 낭비 했어요....
그냥 드라마 보고 아무도 안 하고 공상만 했어요 ㅠ
더 열심히 해야하는데 원동력 많이 없어서...너무 게을렀어요~
영어과 한국어도 많이 공부할 걸 그랬어요.....
가끔은 영어와 한국어를 잘 하는 사람이 많이 부러웠어, 말도 잘하고 글도 잘 써서 부러웠어요.
이 회사에서 일하기 때문에 내 영어 능력을 많이 나빠졌어요 ;(
왜냐하면 일할 때 영어를 많이 안 쓰고 연습 많이 없으니까..그렇게 됐어요.
좀 슬펐어요
Steemit에서 문장 쓸 때 3종 언어로 쓸 수 있고 연습도 할 수 있어서 아주 좋아요.
이제는 영어와 한국어 쓴 것이 아직 잘 못 했지만....언어 능력이 더 좋아지도록 연습을 많이 할 거에요!!!
오늘부터 화이팅하자!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

最後...送上藍天相同埋今天早餐相 :)
At last, give u a blue sky and my breakfast today.
마지막..여러분한테 밝은 하늘과 오늘 아침 식사의 사진을 드릴게요.
Have a nice day!!!
(Pls let me know if I made any grammatical mistakes T^T)
(특린 문법이 있으면 알려주세요 ㅠㅠ)
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-02 at 8.55.54 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-02 at 8.55.54 AM (1).jpeg

Sort:  

語言要多練習才會更好, 但你揀岩平台了. Steemit幫到你!!

係呀...真係要多D用..多D寫..希望越黎越好!!!

你好!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

其實是5個月,8月才剛剛開始~

哈哈...係喎..改番改番~ :)

Congratulations @yanyanbebe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @minloulou

We have planted already 3250.56 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19246.14
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43