개 짖는 소리 좀 안나게 해라 리믹스

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

개소리에 분노한 한 남자의 절규에 음악으로 깊이를 더하다.
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

대박사건!!

진짜...개 짓는 소리가...ㅋㅋ

경찰은 뭐하는지...ㅜㅠ

음악을 즐기세요 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

듣고 뿜었습니다 ㅋ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @won0s!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.639 which ranks you at #34023 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 81 places in the last three days (old rank 34104).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Good user engagement!
  • Try to improve on your writing: if you write interesting content, chances are more people will appreciate your content!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 완전 재미나고 음악도 좋은데요? ㅎㅎ

욕에도 깊이와 리듬이 있습니다 ㅋㅋ
새해 복 많이 받으세요^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋㅋ 보는내내 꺼이꺼이 웃었습니다.ㅋㅋㅋ 리스팀 합니다.^^

감사합니다~
새해 복 많이 받으세요 ^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

멍하니 쳐다보고 있었어요. 부부가... 대단한 음악이네요. :)

대단한 능력이죠~ 이 유튜버 다른 동영상에는 뉴스에서 날씨에 대한 인터뷰를 음악으로 만들었더라구요.
새해 복 많이 받으세요^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65