오마이걸 - 비밀정원 뮤비해석 / 생생히 꿈꾸면 현실이 된다

in #kr6 years ago

오늘 처음 동영상 편집하고 녹음해서 만들어봤습니다.
동영상 편집 진짜 어렵네요...
별것도 아닌 것 같은데 7시간이나 걸렸어요ㅠㅠ

Sort:  

스팀가격이 떨어지는 절대보팅금액이 줄어드네요...
ㅠㅠ
그래도 같이 힘냅시다!! 화이팅!
후후후 딸기청이나 만들어볼까합니다!
https://steemit.com/kr/@mmcartoon-kr/6jd2ea

군대에서 엄청 봤던 뮤비인데 ㅠㅠ 이런 해석이!

봐주셔서 감사해요!!
군대에서 봤던 뮤비는 기억에 오래 남는 것 같아요ㅎㅎ
팔로우 했습니다!

이런 해석이 있을지 몰랐네요...
동영상 편집하느라 고생하셨네용!^^

감사합니다!!

Congratulations @wistar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

이런 해석도 있네요 ㅎㅎ
동영상 만드시느라 고생하셨어요!!

감사합니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35