일상의 한끼

in #kr6 years ago

어제는 @sunny1124 님의 냉면 사진 보고
냉면이 너무 먹고싶었습니다.
워낙 면종류라면 자다가 깨지는 못하고
먹으라고 흔들어깨우면
겁나 억수로 맛나게 먹는 나인지라. . ㅎ ㅎ

저도 물냉한끼 호로록 한그릇 하겠습니다.

대구 비빔가 물냉면 ₩9,000

BF8D74BC-A3F4-47F2-964D-516664493C4D.jpeg

함께 공감하고 나눌수있는 소통은
굉장하고도 멋진일인거 같아요.

행복한 월요일 되자구요! 뾰로롱~~

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
  • GET 0.1 STEEM FREE FOR JOIN (for limited time)
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/gZQWq2qxod

계정 탈취 스캠 경고. 위 댓글에 링크가 포함되어있다면 클릭하지말아주세요.
자세한 사항은 이 포스트를 참고해주시면 감사하겠습니다.

와우 감사합니다. . 꼬브랑 글씨라 하마터면 클릭할뻔했네요
근데 댓글도 박제 아닌가요?
글이 없어지고 회색으로 아디가변했네요?

수정은 가능합니다. 글이 없어진게 아니라 다운보팅을 당해서 가려졌어요. ' ');

와우. . 또 감사한일. .배꼽인사. .
친절하게 하나씩 알려주시니
스팀잇도 배우고 또한 세상의 일각도 배우게되네요^^

ㅋㅋㅋ어머 냉면드시러가셨네요 헤헹😚
맛있게 드셨나요??

덕분에 더욱 맛나게 먹었어요😊

저 정말 냉면 너무너무 좋아해요!! 이 냉면 면이 많이 얇겠죠? 맛있을 것 같아요^^ 오늘 날씨에 어울리는 음식이네요!

ㅎ ㅎ 많이 얇아요 수염 같이. . . ㅎㅎ 그래서 맛났어요 @garden.park 님도 드셔보시길 . 좋아한다면. . 냉면을요. . ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @vegetate1981! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32