You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [어학/languages] "태국어/Thai" 17탄 "หนังสือเดินทาง ประเทศไทย 태국여권 종류"

in #kr7 years ago

สวัสดีค่ะ ไม่เห็นโพสต์ตั้งนาน สบายดีไหมคะ? คุณเขียนโพสต์ดีมากๆเลย มีคำที่เขียน - สะกด ยากหลายคำ แม้แต่ฉันยังเขียนไม่ถูก แต่คุณทำได้..เยี่ยมจริงๆค่ะ!!
นำ้เงิน = น้ำเงิน

Sort:  

I waiting for you… long time. สบายดีไหมครับ? ขอบคุณครับ. A day I visit to the AOT site, and I get a idea of the หนังสือเดินทาง ประเทศไทย. And I get the meaning with look up the dictionary and Google translator. I needed take time 3days. but not easy still. thank you for your visit. my Thai teacher. 555.

สบายดีค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ...Sorry to keep you waiting. I'm so busy at the moment with Thai community.
I understand that is not easy, even for me, there is one word that I never write or see it. You're doing very well....เก่งมากๆค่ะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44