Sort:  

빠른 소식 감사합니다! 저도 참석합니다^^

@mipha @cubo 할 말 많은 분들 신청하쇼.

제이미님도 오세요 ㅎ.ㅎ (음, 외국에 계시나...)

아 전 왔다갔다 합니다 ㅎㅎ갈지 안 갈지는 모릅니다...요즘 가즈아에 철수가 와서 자꾸 음...

오.. 좋은 정보 감사합니다. 바로 신청했네요^^

오... 이런 정보가... 고맙습니다.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

와...한국에 있었다면 꼭 참석해보고 싶은 밋업이네요.....! 대단합니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 얼른 후기를 들을 수 있었으면 좋겠어요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

seaturtle님이 thewriting님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
seaturtle님의 [20180420] 사진 한 장 보고갈래요? / 스사모(steemit사진예술소모임) 큐레이팅

..., maanya, j-data, hodolbak, ktw, now-here, recode, ywha12, thewriting bullspark, zaedol, mimitravel, jaesungyi, socoban, bigman7...

Congratulations @thewriting! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

5월 1일이면 좋았을텐데 좀 아쉽군요. ㅋㅋ
좋은 소식 감사합니다. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44