You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 가상화폐 화폐인가? 아닌가?

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

I can't read your text, yet. But you got a fine coin collection, my friend ;D

Well Im guessing its mainly about how the dollar became "independent" of gold and that this is a bad thing. I agree.

Sort:  

I think... it's more about the fundamental question that whether virtual moneyㅡ i.e. coin thingsㅡ can be seen as A currency or not in spite of the problems of stability and reliability. And he left space to think about the relation between virtual and real currencies and their influences in the future. Good article and good guessing! :D

Can't wait until I learned enough korean to read it. I still need to learn much but Im working on it. Thank you for the quick summary of @oldstone 's article.

(following you :3)

I 'd like to review the history of the currency.
We could understand the meaning of the virtual currency.
It is undergoing that the virtual currency is getting more value preserving function.
With sufficient preserving valuefumction, exchange function will be more stable.
It means that the virtual currency is under the circumstances to be a real currency.

Thanks for taking the time to respond to me in english! (following you now as well :3)

I agree, it is a great way to understand crypto(virtual) currency to look at older forms of currency. Maybe we can learn what the future will bring by looking at the past.

Thank you for dropping by

Thank you for your explation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31