Paris, 해 짧은 계절

in #kr6 years ago

프랑스에도 겨울이 다가오면서, 역시 하루가 다르게 해가 점점 짧아진다.

요즘은 비가 와서 더욱 어두침침.

4FF7F5D7-FCDF-4980-A835-747138302F3F.jpeg

아침 8시 모습인데, 꽤 컴컴하다.
이제 선글라스는 케이스 속으로 장롱 속으로😎

Sort:  

파리의 거리 멋있당 ㅋㅋㅋ
근데 이게 아침 8시라니...;;
태국에서는 상상도 할 수 없는 일인데...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

겨울의 파리는 음울한 멋이 있는 것 같아ㅋㅋ
나는 태국이 궁금하닷 :D

Congratulations @tanky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

아침 8시에 해가 아직 안 떴나요? ㅎㅎ
여기 미 동부는 아침 8시엔 환한데, 오후 5시엔 깜깜해져요

파리도 이 정도인데 런던에 살지 않길 천만다행이라 생각해요, 일조량도 컨디션에 영향을 많이 미치기에🙃
아 그쪽은 해가 빨리 지네요, 여긴 아침에 깜깜한 대신 5시엔 아직 해가 걸쳐 있긴 해요ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43