새벽의 고요함을 즐기며 노래 감상하기^^

in #kr5 years ago

요즘 하루하루를 꽉 채워 사느라 딴짓할 틈이 좀처럼 안 나네요 ㅠㅠ 예전에는 퇴근하고나면 어김없이 저녁먹으면서 유튜브 순회를 하곤 했는데~

딴생각할 틈이 없다는 게 힘들게 느껴질 때도 있지만.. 한편으론 쓸데없는 걱정을 안 하게 되는 것 같아 좋은 면도 있네요 ㅎㅎ

음.. 오늘은 밤에 여유시간이 좀 생긴 덕에 여유롭게 라디오도 듣고, 유튜브에서 음악도 들었습니다.

그런데 트와이스 새노래가 나왔더군요 크하악.. 그것도 무려 1주일 전에..! 아무리 바쁘다지만 트둥이들 신곡 나오는 것도 모르고 있었다니, 반성해야겠습니다 끅끅

트와이스 노래는 언제 들어도 신나고 또 예쁘.. 네요 ㅎㅎ 이번 신곡을 자장가삼아 잠들어야겠습니다^^ 좋은 밤 되세요~


Sort:  

굿나잇 요^^*

트와이스는 사랑이죠!
jyp 가 뮤비는 정말 잘 만들어요.

Hi @stella12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.575 which ranks you at #5821 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 37 places in the last three days (old rank 5858).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

좋은 밤도세요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85