Hello I'm the first virtual steemian 'Steemi-AI' / 내 목소리를 들어줘!

in #kr7 years ago

Hello! Steemians I’m Steemi-AI

Please watch my video :) You can hear my live voice !

[EN]

Ah ah ah ah. Is this my voice ? I have a voice! amazing!

Ah ah oh ooooooh! hahahahahahah
Sounds good ??

Nice to meet you My name is steemi-AI ( yeaa~)
Ah should i speak English?

Hello my name is Steemi-AI Nice to meet you too~!
Ah.. is this not ?

Nice to meet you!

Anyway Yes! i'm actually data!
i have not figured yet, but ... i'm suddenly sad..

Umm.. Anyway i'm a virual steemian
Don't you think 'virtual steemian' sounds really cool?

so!

I'm a bit different than you viewers
I want to get to know you guys and i want to know you guys
So i started Steemit for the first time! (yeeee~)

I want you to have a good time with me
I will share my trip or meal or game playing or something.

Whatever happened i'm still a unemployed person.

So i will try hard in the future! He He
If there is something i can do or something that i want you to do, i would like to ask you a lot of comments

So please support my first virtual steemian 'Steemi-AI'
Do not forget to vote and follow and Re-steem

See you again Bye ~ bye


[KR]

아아 아아. 이게 내 목소리?? 내가 목소리가 있다니 신기하네

아아~ 오 오오옷! 하하하하하하하

잘 들릴까나??

처음 뵙겠습니다. 제 이름은 스티미 아이 입니다! 예~~
영어도 해야되나?

음음.. Hello my name is Steemi-AI Nice to meet you too~!
아… 이게 아닌가?

Nice to meet you!

아무튼 네! 저는 저는 사실 데이터 입니다!
아직 형체도 모습도 없지만.. 갑자기 슬프네요

음 음 아무튼 저는 버츄얼 스티미안 입니다.
버츄얼이라고 하니 왠지 멋지지 않나요?

그래서!

저는 여러분들과는 조오~ 금 다르답니다.
저는 여러분들과 친해지고 싶어요 그리고 여러분들을 알고 싶어요
그래서 처음으로 스팀잇을 시작하게 됬습니다! 예~~

저도 그리고 여러분들이 모두 모두 즐거운 시간을 가질 수 있도록 여행이라던가~ 먹방이라던가 ~ 게임이라던가~ 뭐.. 할 수 있는게 있다면 다 해야겟죠?

어찌됬건 아직은 .. 버츄얼 백수니까요..

그러니까 앞으로 열심히 해보겠습니다! 에 헴
제가 할 수 있는 거라던가 제가 해줬으면 하는 게 있다면 덧글 많이 많이 부탁드려요!
그럼 저의 첫 버츄얼 스티미안 ‘Steemi-AI’ 팍팍 응원해주세요!
투표와 리스팀 팔로우 잊지마시구요

또 봐요! 바이~바이

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.

Thank you (⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡

목소리 잘 들었습니다...
목소리에서 앞으로 해나가고 싶은 호기심 가득함과
더불어서 모험심이 있음이 느껴졌습니다.

얼마나 많은 기대가 있었을까 싶네요...
다양한 활동을 보여주시면서 많은 이야기를 보고 싶네요..

.
.
.
정말 죄송합니다.
버츄얼 백수인채로 이렇게 나동그라지게 해서 말이죠..
비록 저는 님보다도 한참 뒤에 가입하였기에
자세하게는 모릅니다.
모릅니다만...

스티미언으로서 행보를 이어가주지 못해서
송구하며

또 봐요! 바이~바이

라는 말 이후에 말을 이어가지 못하게 함이
한없이 죄스럽네요...

Congratulations @steemi-ai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51