로빈후드 비트코인 거래 시작!!

in #kr6 years ago

D2A49F51-AB19-44E6-81B8-F1D1F850E3C8.jpeg

저도 예전에 로빈후드로 테슬라주식으로 사고 팔았었는데.... 굉장히 젊은 주식인들층에겐 유명한 회사인데 비트코인 거래를 시작하네요 햐

Sort:  

Thanks for Upvote Resteem and Follow. @sampoerna

It seems like you are very interested in coffee and Tea (Chai). I have posted about how to make a tea in desi style.

개다가 커미션까지 프리라니
대박이네요!
비트코인에 대해 안좋은 글들이 많이보이던데
이렇게 실질적인 사용이 늘면서 더욱 확고한 입지를 다지면 좋을 것 같네요

This is fantastic news @ssg! I actually signed up for Robinhood 2 weeks ago for stocks and when you sign up they give you a free stock. I got Sirius (SIRI). Only worth about $5, but still cool nonetheless! I wonder if they'll do any type of similar promotion for Crypto!

...They seem like a very progressive company with the user in mind first and making efforts to grow!

경험이없는 사람으로 동전을 사는 것이 가장 좋은 방법이라고 생각하십니까? 경험이 있으면 다른 것을 경험할 수 있습니다. 인사말!

Do you think it is best to start buying coins as a person without experience? After having some experience you could experience other things. Regards!

wonderful post, thanks for good sharing

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

팔로우 하고 갑니당 앞으로 잘 부탁드려요😊

hi @ssg thanks for your helpful news.
I will try to buy

Excellent post friend! Visit my post, a beautiful place that I shared with the Steemit community. If you like it, vote! regards

https://steemit.com/travel/@josegrojasl/los-medanos-de-coro-desert-in-venezuela-12bcb4269321a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17