Made a Cup of Tea In Desi Style

in #tea7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends, today is a Saturday and I have a holiday from going to university. I woke up very late today. Usually, we wake up very early in the morning and ourselves a cup of tea. But as I said I was very late and tea was already done so I decided to make tea for myself in a very desi style. I want to share with you guys how I made it step by step. So without further adieu here it's.

1. Take a half spoon of tea leaves.

20180203_102154.jpg

2. Take a half spoon of sugar.

20180203_102235.jpg

3. Mix a cup of milk and water in the vessel.

20180203_102100.jpg

4. Put the sugar and tea leaves in the milk and water vessel.

20180203_102245.jpg

5. Boil the tea for 10 minutes.

20180203_102554.jpg

6. After ten minutes finally the desi style tea is ready.

20180203_102809.jpg
All photos by @thedaud

Tea is very beneficial for health. If you want to know anything more about tea click here. For more blogs follow me. I am very soon going to post about how the corrupt government can be pure with the help of blockchain.

Sort:  

haha very first i know this kind post

we Pakistani and Indian are totally desi. our cup of tea also looks like Desi.

Nice post please

Welcome to my desi post. Your blogs are awesome

A handsome cup of tea! Here in the US we would call that Chai style. Mix the milk and water together fist.

Thanks for an interesting post!

Hehe, Chai is now a universal word. We also called it chai.

Fatta chak detta bhai. Well done.

You could have said boil the tea for 10 minutes as your 5th point.

Dear steemit friends, today is a Saturday and I have a holiday so no going to university yayy. I woke up very late today. Usually, we wake up very early in the morning and make ourselves a cup of tea. But as I said I was very late and tea was already done ( chai ban chuki thi kya baki logo ka liya ) so I decided to make tea for myself in a very desi style. And I wanted to share with you guys how I made it step by step. So without further adieu here it's.

.
.
.
.

Yeh bhatar hota. Kya lagta hai?

I have modified it. How is it now? Thanks for your help.

Try this one out.

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thedaud.

You got a 9.70% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @thedaud. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thedaud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61