You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 돌고래 쇼 츄라우미, 오키나와(PHOTO) / Dolphin Show Churaumi Aquarium, Okinawa (Photography)

in #kr7 years ago

@mammasitta nim
I saw the comments you put in my article. Your voting on my writing is your mind.
And I tried to understand why you did not look good on my side.

I do not eat dolphin meat either. I also hate killing dolphins. However, many people go to many places to watch a trained dolphin show.
The capital market that will make money will never give up trying to make money with dolphins.
I also think dolphins are pretty and they need to swim freely in the sea.
But the reality we live in is not so.

We will never be able to eat beef if we look at the pretty eyes of cattle.
In reality, however, many cows and pigs are slaughtered to fill human beings.
So, should we reject all humans who eat these animals? I think I can not.

My writing on the dolphin show is not intended to offend you.
Of course I respect animal lovers like you. I can not actually act like you.
But I think people in the world have various thoughts.
So I understand and accept that although I am not an animal lover, I have the same opinion as you.

Anyway, thank you for letting me know your intention in my article.

But one thing I feel bad about is that not all TRENDING articles should be in the place where everyone thinks they are fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43