Sort:  

Some bad answer! You have spoiled the mood! I will write as I want !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!

一些壞的答案! 你已經破壞了心情! 我會寫我想要的!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!

當時我在文章韓文的錯誤的結束?
抱歉。
乙去商場,這意味著在中國

We speak different languages! As you said - "We are not friends!" . All the best!!!

Ugh! no.
I am happy to be friends with you.
I did it because you appreciated my posting.
I do not know why the translation was so.

I realized. Then I changed my attitude to you! Friends? :)

Yes. I really like friend ^^

Dear @andrianna nim
(For reference, 'nim' is used to raise the name of the other person in Korean.)

I am glad to be your sincere friend with you. ^^
We could have gotten worse because of the mistake of translator, but we are fortunate not to.

I want to build friendship with you through posting and replies. ^^

Sorry.
I used translator to answer your mother tongue in the best way because you used Chinese
It was a completely different translation than I thought.
I have to say that I want to be your friend because the translator is not perfect.
Why would I hate you?
I like you who likes my post.

I'm no longer subscribed to your blog @sochul!