Sort:  

谢谢。
你的答案我的文章
我喜欢你是一个谷歌翻译不会说中国人用中国来回答你的事实。
我会写出更好的文章。
咱们不是朋友。
谢谢。

謝謝。
你的答案我的文章
我喜歡你是一個谷歌翻譯不會說中國人用中國來回答你的事實。
我會寫出更好的文章。
咱們不是朋友。
謝謝。

Some bad answer! You have spoiled the mood! I will write as I want !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!

一些壞的答案! 你已經破壞了心情! 我會寫我想要的!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!

當時我在文章韓文的錯誤的結束?
抱歉。
乙去商場,這意味著在中國

We speak different languages! As you said - "We are not friends!" . All the best!!!

Ugh! no.
I am happy to be friends with you.
I did it because you appreciated my posting.
I do not know why the translation was so.

I realized. Then I changed my attitude to you! Friends? :)

Sorry.
I used translator to answer your mother tongue in the best way because you used Chinese
It was a completely different translation than I thought.
I have to say that I want to be your friend because the translator is not perfect.
Why would I hate you?
I like you who likes my post.

I'm no longer subscribed to your blog @sochul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53