Nature is always a treasure to us.

in #kr8 years ago (edited)

As I live in the city, I do not have much time to take in the scenery of nature.
Especially in Seoul Korea where there are many vehicles and people, it is hard to see clear sky from China to Dusk.
But when a nice sky like a photo is held on weekends, I go to Olympic Park, my natural sanctuary with a camera.
When I remember the memories of seeing the wonderful sky on this day, I still have a smile on my mouth.

Nature is always a treasure to us. ^^

Sort:  

@sochul nim, wonderful shot!

I haven't seen you for a while .. been busy?
am just glad to see you back again.

Yes I am glad to see you again.
But I'm not busy.
Now we often meet on steemit. ^^

@sochul nim, yes, I just saw it offline - last night. I have actually missed your other posts.. I have been pretty busy lately so I kind'a been all over the place, too. Well, am just glad you're just going on.

It's very beautiful post!!
Exchellent , Thank you for sharing :)
And I follow you now !!

Thank you for appreciating my photos.
It is also an honor to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50