My thoughts on the night view 1 (야경에 관한 나의 생각 1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr8 years ago

I think the night view is a photo of a feast of light.

I am an office worker, so I usually take pictures of night view.

I taking a silent night view,

People in bright places seem to be full of fun and enjoyable things.

But actually, is not it?

Pleasure, anger, love, and joy are all things that are contained in life.

The soundless night view actually seems to contain all the emotions.

저는 직장인이라 낮에는 시간을 내지 못해 간간히 야경 사진을 담곤합니다.

야경사진은 정말 빛의 향연이지요.

야경을 담다보면 왜 그런지는 몰라도 저 환한 집들에 있는 사람들은 왠지 모두다 기쁘고 즐거운 일들로 가득 차 있을것만 같습니다.

물론 실제로 그러하지는 않겠지요.

소리없는 조용한 야경이지만 그 안에는 모든 희노애락의 감정으로 가장 시끌벅적할거란 생각은 저만의 생각은 아니겠지요? ^^

그러나 이 글 보시는 모든 분들은 편안한 저녁 되시길 기원합니다~

Sort:  

우님의 댓글에 제가 두근두근 거린답니다 ^^

@sochul nim, I love all the pics but the last one is superb!
Korean dads - very hard working till the night
salute!

EDIT: @sochul nim, write again :)
sol nal?

Thanks for the comment
I also liked the last picture in harmony with the background, not the building.

@sochulnim I like all the pics, you nailed them even though they were taken at night!

Yes, the shaking is the key to the night view photograph ^^

@sochulnim, you're post rocks!
you got @pfunk to comment and he likes one of your pics
he's into photography, too!

Thank you very much englishtchrivy nim ^^

Very nice post!

Thank you for your comment.

Great photos!

Thank you very much ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80