Golden calfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr8 years ago

Hoengseong of Korea is famous for beef.

So there is this golden statue.

Briefly, today I upload a picture of a golden calf statue saying that your fortune is good today.

Because gold is good for everyone ^^

Have a nice day~

Sort:  

황금송아지의 기운 받아 가요~^^

제주인팜님 하시는 일마다 대박나게 하소~ ^^

@sochul nim, ah, thank you for the good luck vibes.
I heard that the beef in Korea is really super clean and neat - never a mad cow case - very good :) Reminds me of Bulgogi and Galbi - you should post that make us hungry hahaha :)

I hope the golden calf will be lucky to you.
I will post the bulgogi with my favorite dish ^^
Perhaps you will be hungry. Hahaha

@sochul nim, okay!
already hungry just the thought of it makes my mouth water hahahaha

황금색 소가 너무 멋집니다....^^

abdullar님께도 행운을 가져다 드릴겁니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79