EDO-Tokyo Museum miniature [도쿄 에도박물관 미니어쳐]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr8 years ago (edited)

DSCF1930.JPG
일본의 수도 도쿄에 여행갔을 때 'EDO Tokyo 박물관'에 들렀습니다.
웬지 여행을 갔던 나라의 역사는 보아야겠다는 마음이었죠.
그러나 외국인의 입장에서 그 나라의 역사를 박물관의 내용으로 이해한다는 것은 역시 쉬운일은 아니었습니다.
When I went to Tokyo, I visited the EDO Tokyo Museum.
I wanted to see the history of the country where I traveled.
However, it was not easy for foreigners to understand the history of the country as the contents of the museum.
DSCF1931.JPG
그러나 역시 박물관 또한 저와 같은 생각을 하였는지외국인 관광객을 위해 정밀하게 제작한 미니어쳐로 에도시대 일본을 재현해놓았더군요.
However, the museum also reproduced Japan in the Edo period with a miniature that was made precisely for foreign tourists who thought the same thing as me.
DSCF7296.JPG
사진으로 정밀하게 재현된 모든 미니어쳐를 보여드릴 수는 없겠지만
도쿄에 가시게 된다면 박물관 한곳쯤 가 보시는것도 좋을거라 생각됩니다.
그럼 EDO 시대의 도쿄를 관람해보세요^^
We will not be able to show you all the miniatures reproduced precisely with your photos.
If you go to Tokyo, I think it would be nice to see one of the museums.
So watch the EDO period in Tokyo ^^
DSCF7293.JPG

DSCF7291.JPG

DSCF7385.JPG

DSCF7392.JPG

DSCF7393.JPG

DSCF7402.JPG

DSCF2070.JPG

DSCF7449.JPG

DSCF7443.JPG

DSCF7465.JPG

Sort:  

@sochul nim Wow! I love the mini village ! Thank you for sharing them!

It's good to finally see who owns this account !
So, should I say .. though you have been here for a long time ..Welcome to Steemit!

Dear @englishtchrivy nim
Thank you for your support and encouragement.
I am working at steemit and you are really helping a lot.
Just as you have been a force for me, I also want to be a force for who I am.
Once again I want to say thank you.

@sochul nim that means a lot!
Thank you!
You're doing fine - much better than I am - your support matter much here!
I think more than you think !

wow this is really nice, the history is well perceived with these artifacts thanks for sharing

Thank you for your good evaluation of my article.
It was much faster to understand the situation at that time than to look at the text again. :)

Happy visit. Almost China's history and cultures differ. But I hope to be enjoyed in the journey

Thanks my buddy. But this travel was last year trip to me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66