Dolmeori Beach Observatory in korea [돌머리 해수욕장 전망대]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago

'돌머리 해수욕장'을 처음 들어보신 분들도 계실거라 생각합니다. 

그나저나 해수욕장 이름이 정말 특이하죠? ^^

소위 한국에서 어이없는 행동을 한 사람에게 "너 돌머리냐"라고 말 할 때의 그 돌머리와 정확하게 같은 의미입니다. 

I think some of you have heard of 'Stone head beach' for the first time.

By the way, is the name of the beach really unique? ^^

It is precisely the same meaning as that when you say, "Your stone head," to a person who acted ridiculously in so-called Korea.

This beach is made in the way shown in the photo so that you can enjoy the sea bathing even during the ebb tide caused by the difference of the tide. It is like swimming in a swimming pool. ^^

In fact, when you look at the white sand, you can see this. It seems as though the sea is blocked

You can enjoy a wonderful sunset on a good day.

And the best thing is that all the admission to the beach and parking is free. haha

I am also a person of Seoul, so I really liked the bathing place of my wife who is full of such kindness. Besides, everyone was eating meat. Things that you can not even imagine on the East Coast beach...

However, the high level of citizen's consciousness seemed to be wonderful when we removed all the food waste that we brought.

However, the point of the article today is not the Dolmeori beache, but the Dolmeori beach Obsevatory.

First of all, it will not be so difficult to find the observation deck when you go to this Beach.

The railings on the stairs outside the observation deck are made of wood, as shown in the picture, so that you can feel a warm feeling. If I had a model, I thought I would have put hundreds of photos in here.

If you climb the stairs into this white-colored interior

You can see this from the top. I personally liked the mossy figure quite a bit, but this looks more like a white wall compared to the wall.

If you climb the stairs too easily, you will already arrive at the top, but you will also see the way in between.

And finally, when you get to the top, it looks like this. If you go any further, will you block it? ^^

It is the state of the sea seen from the observatory. Beautiful?

It was thought to be a very good material to be able to put a picture like this on the wall of the observatory wall.

At the time of photographing, I remember playing alone for two hours.

If you find this place, remember my photo and I hope you can get some great pictures from here and there on the observatory.

Even if it is not a place to be, if you try to make a nice photo with various angles in one space

It is a photography geography about my place that I will be able to create wonderful photographs that will be memorable with loved ones. It's just my doggy philosophy.

please check out the photos below~

이 해수욕장은 조수간만의 차이로 인한 썰물시에도 해수욕을 즐길 수 있도록 사진에 보이는 방식으로 만들어져 썰물시에도 해수물에 수영을 즐길 수 있답니다.  해수수영을 수영장에서 즐기는 것과 같은 이치이지요. ^^

실제로 백사장에서 보면 이런 모습이 보이게 되지요. 마치 바다를 막아놓은 듯한

날이 좋은날은 멋진 석양도 즐길 수 있고요.

그리고 가장 멋진 것은 해수욕장 입장료, 주차비 모두 공짜라는 점 입니다. ㅎㅎ

저 또한 서울사람이기에 아직까지 이런 인심이 가득한 처가의 해수욕장은 정말 마음에 들었습니다. 게다가 모두 고기를 구워 드시고 있더군요. 동해안에서는 상상도 하지 못하는 일들이...

하지만 모두 가지고 온 먹거리 쓰레기는 다 치우고 가시는 수준 높은 시민의식이 멋져보였습니다. 

그러나 오늘 글의 요지는 돌머리 해수욕장이 아닌 돌머리 해수욕장 옆 사람들이 잘 찾지 않는 전망대를 알려드리려 합니다. 

우선 돌머리 해수욕장에 가시면 전망대 찾기는 그리 어렵지 않으실 겁니다.

 

전망대 바깥 계단의 난간은 사진에 보이듯이 나무로 만들어져 웬지 모를 포근한 느낌을 갖을 수 있더군요.

모델만 있었으면 여기서도 사진 수백장 담았을 것 같았는데 말이죠.

이런 하얀 색상의 내부로 계단을 오르면

위에서 보면 이런 모습이 보이게 됩니다. 개인적으로 이끼가 낀 모습을 어엄청 좋아라 하는 제겐 왠지 이 모습이 흰색의 벽면과 대비되어 더욱 멋지게 보였습니다. 

너무나 쉽게 계단을 오르면 벌써 상부에 도착하지만 중간중간 이렇게 사이사이로 비치는 모습도 담아봅니다. 

그리고 결국 최상부에 도착하면 이런 모습이 보이구요. 더 가면 떨어지니 막아놓았겠죠? ^^

전망대에서 본 바다의 모습입니다. 아름답죠?

 

전망대 벽면에 이렇게 뚫어놓은 모습도 사진을 담기에는 아주 좋은 재료로 생각되었습니다. 

사진을 찍을 당시에도 2시간 내내 저 혼자만 놀고 있었던 것으로 기억합니다. 

이 곳을 찾게 되신다면 제 사진을 기억하시어 전망대의 이곳저곳에서 나름 멋진 사진 얻으실 수 있지 않을까 싶습니다. 

별 곳은 아닐지라도 하나의 공간에서도 여러가지 앵글로 멋진 사진을 담아낼 수 있도록 노력하신다면 

사랑하는 사람과 추억에 남을 멋진 사진을 만들어 낼 수 있을거란 것이 저의 장소에 관한 사진지론입니다. 그냥 저만의 개똥철학이지요.


Sort:  

@sochul nim I love the sunset picture the most and then the one with the horizon!
Kamsahamnida for your support!

parking is free

That's really something to treasure - as we don't have much here and parking is very expensive almost everywhere :D

The observatory .. reminds me of a setting in the movie "Father" where Kim Soo Hyeon was featured when he was young. Is it the same setting where his dad there did some stunt and he and his friends watched him perform?

Thank you very much for your comment.
I do not know the connection between movie star Kim Soo-hyun and this place.
Probably not in my opinion.

Anyway, this place is very lucky to me because there is no entrance fee or parking fee.

@sochul nim, probably not - there's so many of them in Korea :D

nice post, thanks for sharing

@rahma-diana nim thank you very much.
Your praise is my posting strength. :)

Up voted and following!

@team101 nim thank you :)

My friend . This place is absolutely gorgeous. It makes me feel relaxed

Great to have Day Free

Yes my friend. I love to this place looks like calm and shiny.

cool pictures!

@makishart thanks~
Your paise to my photo that is my power! :)

I know exactly what you mean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55