cafe DARK PLACE(action figure)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr8 years ago (edited)

café DARK PLACE

I happened to meet business people here café DARK PLACE

(Although business meeting, he likes figures and has decided to meet here for a different meeting in a unique place ^^)

I personally like figures. And here you can see some really cool figures.

Because the action figure is quite expensive, I could not actually own it

It has the advantage of being able to see really nice figures.

(For reference, you only have to pay 3,000 won for a figure)

In addition, this café specializes in grapefruit drinks, and you can enjoy a variety of delicious grapefruit drinks.

I tried to take a picture of the figure nicely, but unfortunately I did not have a camera, so I tried to take advantage of the functions of the mobile phone as much as possible.

There are so many wonderful figures, but I can not upload all the photos, so I selected a few.

I personally liked Robocop and I really wanted to have Robocop and his opponent ED-209.

location[google map] ^^

I suggest you stop by once you get past this neighborhood.

(mapo-gu, seogyo-dong 339-5, seoul, korea)

https://www.google.co.kr/maps/place/339-5+Seogyo-dong,+Mapo-gu,+Seoul/@37.5541195,126.9248837,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x357c98c3d8d83c43:0xd6057f6f3f6ffbff!8m2!3d37.5541195!4d126.9270724?hl=en

Now let's see some great figures from now on~

Sort:  

@sochul nim, very good shots! specially that these are action figures. It's hard to take a clear shot on an object in a glass.

Good job!
Collectors would love this!

Yes. I had to shoot over the glass and it was not easy because it was a cell phone lens.
Thank you for your understanding. ^^

looks amazing when i will visit korea i have to go there for sure

Please come and visit when you visit Korea.
It'll be really fun. ^^

Yes, looks like dark, but nice with the figures. I'm going to be there once. Thank you! :)

All figures are in the glass.
So I tried to prevent the light from bleeding
The answer is only to take a dark shot too.
Thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79