You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [시간蟲:봄] 봄 정원

in #kr6 years ago

This is very interesting. Your photography creative sence is excillent sir. Dear, @steamsteem keep it up. I'm so glad to visit your blog. Dear, @steamsteem I want to apology because last two day I was very busy at my work that's why I can't visit your blog. I'm so sorry. But, now I'm totally free I'll definately visit your blog regularly.

Sort:  

Hi, siamul000,
Please don't feel sorry and do not apologize for your being busy in real world and your absence in steem world.
We all should johnber in real world. It is more important than johnber in steem or crypto world.

When you feel free, please forget-me-not. That's all, and that's all I thank you for.

Get easy, friend.

Thank you again.

@jamieinthedark, ET

I guess that I should put comma after Hi.
But when I get email from natives, they usually wirte,

Hi justname,

no comma after Hi, but only comma after name.

What do you think of it ?
Is something I assume wrong?
Or do they just write briefly without comma ?

Thank you, @steamsteem.

(This time I didn't miss it.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55