Mondays and Wednesdays are hard days for me

in #kr6 years ago

I have full classes on Monday and Wednesday. Actually without lunch and dinner time I have 9 hours of class. Therefore I end late at these days and on Friday, too because of physics. And I finish early on Tuesday and Thursday.

At first, I thought that I can study on Tuesdays and Thursdays but in fact it was really hard for me. After full time class I can;t relax enough and have to come back early in the morning so after that day I need to take relax. So I couldn't study on these days.

I had a hard day today so I decided to comeback home early tomorrow but the message spoiled my plan. I will have weekly talk tomorrow and if I have a bad luck I would finish later than 5:30. OMG! I hope that I finish it early tomorrow.

book-15584__340.jpg

Sort:  

I used to think Thursday as the hardest day of the week during my school time because it used to be Pity Day in my school, Glad to remember that moment after reading your post @shong2

Probably, I will remember this time like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33