My art: 26 (Your upvote and reward will big support for my art school.)

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

귀하의 투표는 제 학교에 큰 도움이 될 것입니다. 만약 당신이 예술을 좋아한다면 그것을 확인하십시오. 당신이 내 예술을 좋아하길 바래.

Your upvote or reward will big support for my art school.If you like art, please check it. hope you like my art.


5555k3.jpg


Some of my old post may you like.


Follow me @sharmin


Sort:  

Very nice! Upvoted and followed you

thanks @drewley

Beautiful work of art! Thank you for sharing.

Really nice piece! The colors are magnificent

Nice piece of art

hello, sharmin,
I visit at first your steem, wow! your drawing is great~
If you can, could you drawing something that can present KoreaCulture ? I want and hope to post about your drawing.
I will upvote and follow you.
Thanks~

Hello @sharmin are you from Bangladesh? You can visit my school account also @schoolforsdg4 so we can work here better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50