My art: 22 (village)/ 내 예술 : 22 (촌락)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It look like you see the sky from hill

167457.jpg


winter morning and sunrise

196473.jpg


Artist: I love art. Actually art is my life and i cant live with art.

I am an artist and I am happy with my art. But did you know maximum artist suffered extra pain from family for money. Cause only some artist who are in rank list can earn for his art. other artist earn a little by art teaching.

If you like my art please follkow me.

Sort:  

Hey could you please not tag the postartchallenge, it's only for a certain theme every two weeks. The current theme is a mascot. If you would like to create a steemit mascot, your welcome to try. But your art is really nice. Thanks for sharing

I am following you and I will upvote your pictures because they are really nice but am waiting until you edit, and remove the postartchallenge tag, make the tag life or something. it works and more people will see it!!

I really like the one with the palm trees. I was looking at some of your other paintings too. You have a really good eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50