스몬 드디어 실버리그 입성했네요.

in #kr5 years ago

스팀몬스터sara747.jpg

어젯밤 가까스로 실버리그입성하고 코코하러갔다가, 오늘 아침 일쾌하기전 3레벨로 업글하고 가볍게 일쾌 마무리
두둥~~~ 끝날 때 실버2에서 마무리되었는데
3장 ㅋㅋ 심호흡하고 촥 촥 촥 20언 30언짜리..

그래도 어제는 20언이었는데 오늘은 3-4배 늘었네요. 일당이 ㅋㅋ
골드도 가고 싶고 다이아도 가고 싶지만 던이 없어서 그냥 실버에서 일당 3장씩 받으며 머무를것 같네요. ㅋ
골드 전설떠서 팔아 골드리그가고 싶네요. ㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Congratulations @sara747! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44