점심은 역시 떡볶이!

in #kr5 years ago

오늘부터 시험마지막날까지 같이 공부하는 친구와 점심 엽떡을 먹었다!! 너무 맛있게 잘었다! 사실 울집에서 몇일 신세진다고 사준 떡볶이~ 더 맛있었다. 사진엔 없지만 불닭만두도 함께먹었다! 오늘부터 같이 공부하는 만큼 잠도 같이 잔다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 좋은결과가 잇기를 홧팅홧팅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

학교 생활에서 기억나는 일,


친구들과 함께 공부하고 떡볶이 먹고 (떡볶이가 중요함, 딱 학생들이 진짜로 했었을 것 같은 거니까), 사실 떡볶이는 재워주는 값이었다. 이거 메모하기.


복 받을 거에요.

넹!!ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

아낌없이주는 나무에 대한 후원으로 왔어요. 미약하나마 보팅 하고 가요.

Posted using Partiko Android

big-tree-3443533_960_720.jpg

아낌없이 주는 나무 보팅하고갑니다^^

오늘의 링크 : https://steemit.com/kr/@best-live/ydacd
내용 : 아직은 아낌없이 주는 나무의 서포터가 되어주실분을 찾지 못했습니다.
제가 뜻을 같이할 분들을 하루빨리 찾아서 아낌없이 주는 나무의 보팅수준을 올릴 수 있게
리스팀해주시면 대단히 감사하겠습니다!

Congratulations @samrn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97