[끄적끄적] Drive-by Exploit BlackMail 을 받았습니다.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr5 years ago

제목이 I record you - 예~~~전 사용했던 비번 으로 메일이 와서 뭔가??해서
미리보기로 봤더니

Hey, I know your password is: *************

Your computer was infected with my malware, RAT (Remote Administration Tool), your browser wasn't updated / patched, in such case it's enough to just visit some website where my iframe is placed to get automatically infected, if you want to find out more - Google: "Drive-by exploit".

My malware gave me full access and control over your computer, meaning, I got access to all your accounts (see password above) and I can see everything on your screen, turn on your camera or microphone and you won't even notice about it.

I collected all your private data and I RECORDED YOU (through your webcam) SATISFYING YOURSELF!

After that I removed my malware to not leave any traces.

I can send the video to all your contacts, post it on social network, publish it on the whole web, including the darknet, where the sick people are, I can publish all I found on your computer everywhere!

Only you can prevent me from doing this and only I can help you out in this situation.

Transfer exactly 1400$ with the cryptocurrency DASH (DSH) to my DASH (DSH) address.

~중략~

Copy and paste my address, it's (cAsE-sEnSEtiVE).

I give you 2 days to transfer the DASH (DSH).

라는 메일이 왔더라구요.
친구한테 물어봤더니 99% 스팸이라고 신경쓰지 말라고 하는데......
기분이 쎄하고 나빠서 뭘해야될지 모르겠어요ㅠㅠ
여쭈어볼 데도 없고.... 에휴....ㅠㅠ
으악.jpg
금요일이라 내일 주말이라고 행복해하고 있었는데 괜히 찝찝하네요ㅠㅠ

Sort:  

Congratulations @reinaseo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!