0.5금리인상

in #kr2 years ago

fed가 금리를 0.5인상했네요

0.75를 안한다고하니 시장에서는 호재로 받아들이고 있는데

이거맞는건지

나스닥 변동성 장난아닌듯요 ㅎㅎ

6월 fomc전까지 몬일이 일어날지..조심스럽기만합니다

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



check out my content im new to this platform
lets follow for follow who's with me

Hi @raven203,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

글 작성 시간을 보니 연설 확인하고 주무셨나보네요ㅎㅎ 요새 물가보면 의사록공개때 무슨말이 오고갔을지 우려스럽긴합니다ㅜ

자다깨서 쫙보고 했죠머ㅎㅎㅎ 요약해주는곳이 유튭만해도 많아요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52