기분좋은 느낌이네요. 불안하셨던 분들도 화이팅

in #kr4 years ago

요즘 상승장 느낌이 강하네요.
최근 2년간은 익절을 안하면 매번 손해보는 느낌이었는데, 다시 약간 2017년도 초반에 너무 빨리 팔면 후회하게 되는 느낌이 살짝 듭니다.

공포에 매수도 힘들지만 매도하고 후회안하는거도 힘든 부분인거 같아요.

여유있게 지켜보시면서 오래 기다린 만큼 다들 크게 가져가시길 ~ 그리고 작은 금액이지만 저도 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

전 예전에 크게 물려 놓은게 있어서 어제 회복하고 매도했어요~ㅎㅎ
약간의 이자도 받고.ㅋ
다시 매수 해야지.ㅇㅅㅇ+ 도전!!

근데 어떻게 고양이랑 다람쥐가 친구가 됐을까요?ㅎ

벌써 회복하셨으면 대단하시네요 ㅎㅎ 전 추가로 조금 산거만 올라오고 예전에 샀던 스팀과...리플은 ㅎㅎㅎ 다람쥐랑 완전 귀엽죠? ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @pill.atmos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.
You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95