진화의 꼭대기

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

나는 인간의 이타심이 진화의 소산이라 믿는다
우리 모두는 한때 사바나적 초원에 기거했다
그것이 순리인지 돌연변이인지는 모르겠으나
개중에는 나보다 남을 혹은 나만큼 나를
생각하고, 챙기는 이들이 존재한다
나는 노상
약자에게 강하고 강자에게는 약했던 듯싶다
강자에게 강하고 약자에게는 한없이 약했던
당신
부디 안녕

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @perspector! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

좋은 글이네요. 제 자신을 한 번 돌아보게 되는 좋은 글 ㅎㅎ

whatwelivefor님, 좋게 평해 주셔서 고맙습니다.

페페님, 저도 뜸했지만 페페님도 만만치 않으신데요? ^^
휴가 가셨나봐요?? 편안한 휴식의 시간되시길 바랍니다 ㅎ

네. 좀 뜸했네요. ㅎ 한번씩 글도 쓰고 해야겠어요. 좋은 말씀 감사해요, travelwalker님!

똑똑똑

오늘하루두잘보내긩♡

고마워요. ㅎ zzing님도 막바지 더위 잘 통과하세요!

내일도! 좋은주말보내깅!

으하. 즐겁고 신나는 휴일 보내기요! :-)

Congratulations @perspector! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51