Special Places in Korea

in #kr7 years ago

hi guys. i'm pak455.

i want to introduce ' Suncheon Bay' in South Korea to you.

Suncheon Bay is one of the most beautiful place in Korea.

Suncheon Bay is very popular to college student, couple, tourist.

Let's see pictures i took.

1452086145210.jpeg

1452086113322.jpeg

There is a huge reed field in Suncheon Bay

isn't it beautiful?

1452086111107.jpeg

In Suncheon Bay, There is a way to walk while watching.

I took this picture on the way :D (The color of my clothes is the same as the color of my reeds.)

Now I will show you a photo of Suncheon Bay at sunset.

1452086142356.jpeg

1452086143328.jpeg

Ducks also live in Suncheon Bay. This place is peace itself.

I will show you two pictures of the same place but different.

순천만.jpg

Is not the feeling of the two pictures really different?

If you go to Suncheon Bay, you can feel this.

The way to Suncheon Bay is simple.

1452086157080.jpeg

After visiting the Suncheon Station, the Tourist Information Center will kindly guide you on how to get to Suncheon Bay.

The tour guide service in Korea is really good.

꼬막정식.jpeg

Lastly, I will finish the post by posting the meal that I ate at Suncheon Bay.

Thank you for reading my post. See ya :D

Sort:  

Amazing location and beautifully taken photos...
big thumbs up from my side...

really thank you~! i will try my best to introduce beautiful place in korea

thank you for visiting. :D

순천만이군요 ^^
좋은 곳이죠

네. 외국인에게 아름다운 장소를 소개하려고 썼습니다. 감사합니다.

Yes keep them pictures coming, looks amazing!

thank you for visiting :D

Whoa thats vast and calming i like that. Thanks for sharing

welcome. Thank you for visiting

You know, Korea is in my top 3 countries to visit, together with Iceland and Japan. Thanks for the pictures

Suncheon Bay, I will add to my family holiday destination list.
Thanks @pak455 Already shared

Great photos, and now i'm hungry...

thank you for visiting. :D

Nice photos and great place! cheers!

Thank you. have a nice day :D

excellent pics and lovely place - i am now following and upvoting

thank you. following and upvoting too. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45