96년생의 두서없는 히말라야 여행기 #04

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4563.JPG

이틀을 걸어서 남체 바자르(3,440m)에 도착을 했어요.

고도가 높아서 그런지 머리가 꽤 많이 아팠고...... 숨도 헐떡이고 여러모로 힘들었어요.

그런데 경치 하나는 정말 멋졌어요.

IMG_4565.jpg

이 요리는 인도랑 네팔에서 주로 식으로 먹는 달밧 이라는 음식인데 카레와 콩스프와 채소가 같이 나오는

음식입니다 ㅎㅎ. 이 음식을 먹으니 6년 전이 생각 나더라구요~ 6년 전엔 똑같은 친구와

달밧 하나 나두고 밥을 세그릇씩 먹었다죠(달밧은 리필이 가능)

IMG_4575.JPG

꽤나 높은 높이까지 올라왔기 때문에 다음날 하루는 고소적응일을 가지며

에베레스트 뷰 호텔(3,880m)에 다녀올 예정입니다ㅎㅎ

높은 고도와 피로누적 때문에 힘든 밤을 지샜던 남체였어요.

Sort:  

아.. 장엄하다는 말로는 다 표현하기 힘든 뷰네요. 사진으로도 이러니 실제로 보면 어떨까 싶습니다.

가서 정말 광활하다 라는 단어가 이럴 때 사용하구나 하고 느끼고 왔습니다 ㅎㅎ

Hello @ondoandkodo! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @ondoandkodo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78