[Sol's] 음악추천 Pink -Revenge (feat. eminem)

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요 솔입니다. :)

@valueman 님과 함께 음악을 사랑하는 사람들의 모임인 #norae라는 소모임을 모집하고 있습니다.
노래(NORAE) 소모임 모집 1차접수
만일 음악을 듣거나, 부르거나, 가르치거나, 배우고 싶거나, 좋아하시는 분이 있으시다면 소모임 노래에서 함께 소통을 하였으면 좋겠습니다.

오늘은 음악을 한 곡 추천할까 합니다.

Pink가 부르고 eminem이 피쳐링을 한 Revenge라는 노래입니다.

요즘 제가 꽂혀있는 노래 입니다. 하루 종일 틀어놓고 따라서 흥얼거리고 있죠.

pink의 7번째 정규엘범인 'beautiful trauma'에 수록된 노래입니다.

이 엘범은 40만장 이상이 팔렸고, 2017년 여자 가수들중 가장 많은 음반 판매량이라는 기록을 세웠습니다. 여기에 수록된 노래들은 전부 다 엄청 좋습니다.

revenge라는 노래 에서는 pink와 eminem이 함게 부른 다른 노래들과는 다르게 핑크가 랩을 하고, 에미넴이 노래를 한 아주 독특한 곡입니다.

최고의 보컬이 랩을 하고, 최고의 랩퍼가 노래를 한다고 생각하면 과연 잘 부를까? 라는 의문이
먼저 떠오르죠. 들어보시면 아시겠지만 정말 잘 부릅니다.

revenge는 통통튀는 멜로디에 아주 밝고 즐거운 분위기의 노래입니다.

가사 내용은 나에게 상처를 준 상대에게 복수를 하고 싶어서 상대방을 욕하고 원망하는 내용이죠.

Like Leo in The Revenant

Abel in that Bible bit

Revenge is sweet, isn't it?

I really, really hope for it

I know that it won't fix a thing

A song like this that I could sing for you

All the feels you make me do

A nightmare fucking coming true

I wish I was a lawyer, I would sue you

Sue you, take your dog, take your house, take your shoes, take your heart

Here comes that singing part

I'm daydreaming

Let me count the ways

How I'll get you, or how I'll make you pay

Babe, I'm hurting and now you'll feel the same

That's my plan, that's my plan, that's my plan

We could do revenge, revenge, revenge, revenge

Together, together, together

We could take revenge, revenge, revenge

Revenge is sweet

We could do revenge, revenge, revenge, revenge

Together, together, together

We could take revenge, revenge, revenge

Revenge is sweet

Well here's where girlfriends come in hand

Especially those that understand

Crime's a crime but listen man

Really cannot give a damn

We've all been through this kind of thing

Say the word we make it sting for him

He can't just get away with it

Eye for eye you piece of shit

You treat us like a garbage pit

Let me at him, wait for it, wait for it...

Here comes that singing part again

I'm daydreaming

Let me count the ways

How I'll get you, or how I'll make you pay

Babe, I'm hurting and now you'll feel the same

That's my plan, that's my plan, that's my plan

We could do revenge, revenge, revenge, revenge

Together, together, together

We could take revenge, revenge, revenge

Revenge is sweet

We could do revenge revenge, revenge, revenge

Together, together, together

We could take revenge, revenge, revenge

Revenge is sweet

Well, in the beginning

We felt like we was meant to be

I fell for you and skinned my knee

But Hell with any injury

Eventually you'll get up gingerly

It feels like it'll take a century to heal

But just know that I will

But fuck trying to make amends

I'd rather take revenge

You're stickin' safety pins inside my atrium

Your day begins at 8pm

You hit the ATM in my Mercedes Benz

With all your lady friends, whores

Hit the club and you go out don't know a sum

'Cause when I calculate the times

You cheated and total up all the amounts

It doesn't add up 'cause you say that

Just giving out your number doesn't count

Then see me with someone new

Get mad and flip it look bad you spin it

First you turn your back on me

Then tell me that I stabbed you in it

Stabbed you in it, stabbed you in it

Stabbed you in it, stabbed you in it, slut

So when you're driving, driving to his house

And you pass me while I'm driving to hers

Just remember, you cheated on me first

You're a whore, you're a whore

This is war, fellas, ladies

We could do revenge, revenge, revenge, revenge

Together, together, together

We could take revenge, revenge, revenge

Revenge is sweet (so sweet, oh)

We could do revenge revenge, revenge, revenge

Together, together, together

We could take revenge, revenge, revenge

Revenge is sweet

Fuck yeah

Fuck, no

이제 주말이 거의 끝나 가네요. revenge를 들으시면서 일요일이 끝나가는 것에 대한 우울함을 날려버리시길 바랍니다. :D

Sort:  

You got a 29.41% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @omani02!

I have added an additional up-vote from account @paco thank you for using my bot @bid4joy

우울함이 확 날라가는 음악이네요~!!!
지금도 노래 듣는 중입니다!~!

저는 요즘 이거만 듣고 있습니다. 멜로디에 중독된거 같아요 :)
들어주셔서 감사합니다 :D
다니엘님 좋은 저녁 보내세요~~

오매니님두요~ㅎㅎ

그간 잘지내셨군요!! 간만에 스팀잇에 왔더니 뭔가 더 활발해진 분위기 입니다 ㅎㅎ 전 pink하면 Lady Marmalade를 지울수가없어요.. 목소리가 넘나 좋은가수..

유현님 오랫만이에요!! 보고싶었어요 :)
맞아요 pink는 목소리도 좋고 노래도 너무 잘해서 들을때마다 감탄을 하게 만들죠.

주말이 끝나다니ㅜㅜ 한번 들어보겠습니다ㅎㅎ

월요일이 오고말았네요 ㅜ
들어주셔서 감사합니다 :)

늘 좋은 포스팅에 감사드립니다
짱짱맨 가즈아!

항상 감사합니다 :)

속이뻥뚫리는 노래네요! 좋은노래 알려주셔서 감사합니다.
이거 뮤비도있나요? 잼있을것같아요!!

항상 지니로 듣기만해서 뮤비가 있는지는 저도 모르겠어요. :)
다음엔 더 좋은 노래를 가지고 오겠습니다. :D

https://steemit.com/kr/@soyo/5k3le4
[리뷰하고 보팅받자] 이벤트에 참여해주셔서 감사합니다.

추첨에서는 탈락하셨지만 아직 최우수 리뷰어 선정 투표가 남아있습니다.
상단의 링크된 포스팅에 들어가셔서 직접 선택하신 최우수 리뷰어의 참가번호를 댓글로 남겨주시면 각 댓글마다 보팅을 해드리고 추첨해서 10sbd를 증정하는 이벤트가 진행 중입니다. 본인투표도 가능하오니 시간되실 때 참여 부탁드립니다.

정말 좋은 이벤트 열어주셔서 감사합니다. :)
덕분에 좋은 작가님들도 많이 알고 좋은 작품도 많이 볼 수 있었습니다.

This post has received gratitude of 1.03 % from @appreciator thanks to: @omani02.

You got a 1.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @omani02! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

조합에 비해 노래가 잔잔한 감은 있네요
그와중에 가사는 또 아닌 것 같고....달콤한 복수 ㅎ;

조합에 비해 잔잔하고 색다른게 너무 좋더라구요.
가볍고 통통튀는 느낌도 좋고, 무엇보다 핑크가 랩을하고 에미넴이 노래를 하는게 너무 신선했어요 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76