Sort:  

감사합니다~ㅎㅎ

감사합니다

버거러쉬이이이이이

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅎㅇㅎㅇ

반갑습니다! 포탈연 라메드에요! 버거게임 만드시던 분이군요 어서오세요 !

안녕하세용~ 글 잘 읽고 있습니다!

깔끔한 그래픽 너무 좋습니다! 글 자주 올려주세요~~

헉 감사합니다. 저 평소에 betdon님 스타일 좋아해서 응원하고 있었어요 ㅎㅎ

반갑습니다. 앞으로 좋은 포스팅 기대하겠습니다^^

ㅎㅎ 가끔 구경와주세요

네. 팔로우하고 자주 찾아 뵐께요^^

반가워요

와 버거러시 만드는 분이시군요. ㅋㅋ 환영합니다.
잘 만들어지면

대박

흥할거같아요.
버거 싫어하는 사람은 없잖아요? ㅋㅋ

Welcome to Steemit @nuggetmin :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43