You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Korea Adventures: Visiting the Gyeongbokgung Grand Palace!

in #kr7 years ago

@karensuestudios You are so cute on camera! I love your smile! Those hand-painted designs are beautiful.

I think that's the same thing I love about the temples here in Thailand. They're all so intricately designed and such beautiful pieces of artwork. Like you said, everything handpainted, etc.

You make such good videos, too! You're great at editing. Love it with the music. It shows so much more than a picture.

It's super cool that the lake is frozen, although I'm glad I'm not in the cold haha. Thank you for commenting on my post by the way, appreciate it so much!

Sort:  

awww! :) I love reading your positive comments. thanks for taking the time to check out my videos! It really means a lot to me! :)

Thanks for taking the time to make them! And for your sweet response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28