시 "매력 넘치는 신 생물"

in #kr7 years ago

나는 내게로시를 공유 이번에는 "신 생물의 매력이 가득"라는 제목.


내 사랑, 그대는 내 목표를 예술
그리고 네가 원하는
당신과 함께 영원한 기쁨
마음에없는 불씨가

너는 내 광기 예술
유일한 사랑
사랑의 뻔뻔한
오점하지 않는 숭배

아, 치명적인 슬픔에서 나를 치유
고통은 순교의 I입니다
검 사랑의 죽음

나는 당신을 사랑 멈추지 않을 것
아니면 닫혀 있는지여
사랑은 나에게 법률 및 의학입니다
어딘가 열려있는 숨겨진 여부
복이 당신을 바라 보는 눈이 될
매력 넘치는 O 내 신 생물.


ENGLISH


>My love, you are the purpose of my life And you are my passion Being with you is an eternal joy Your absence is the embers of fire in your heart

You are the madness of my life
My only love
A shameless love
An impeccable cult

Oh, heal me from the deadly sadness
Suffering is my martyrdom
Sword love my death

I will not stop loving you
Or open what is closed
Love is law and medicine to me
Either hidden either open
Blessed is my eyes staring at you
O creatures of God full of charm.


Hopefully ****romantic love poetry**** above can be an example for friends in writing poetry or to express a sense of love for our spouse. Given that not many people can be romantic to their partner then by creating or writing romantic love poetry, is expected to be one alternative to strengthen the relationship of our love strings with someone we love.

Finally, if there is criticism and suggestions please to fill in the comments below for the smoothness and perfection of the author in writing. For your attention I say thank you and we also invite for my friend who want to send love-themed poems to us through the field of send poems that are available in the column send poetry. Love greetings to all 💌 friends.


![image]()

FOLLOW @memedel

Sort:  

Duplicated: https://steemit.com/kr/@memedel/-2017816t102625936z

And google-translated poem doesn't make any sense. Korean you used has many grammar errors and weird expression. (Surely has no emotional touch neither)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95