You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀잇을 위하는 모든 분들께 감사합니다.

in #kr8 years ago

The fragrance always remains in the hand that gives the rose

Sort:  

My friend would not know because it was in Korean.
It's good to have a good comment though ^^

my friend .I apologize that I understood the line of the Post

I understand about the Post talking about fish fishermen, farmers, economic activities and e-currencies
But from the Post I felt that he was talking about other help and giving so I wrote the previous phrase

Oh, I'm sorry, friend.
I did not write in English. I thought you did not understand.
I did not know how to translate it so far.

Please my friend

Do not write again sorry .... not you I also do not know english well .... you can write any language words will reach readers ... a lot of times the words i feel

I am glad you are my friend.

I am very happy
This is a great honor to be your friend


@sochul Please my friend just voted one .. so do not lose your vote rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67