You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NORTH KOREA HAS INVADED SOUTH KOREA AND STARTED WORLD WAR THREE

in #kr7 years ago

I'm a little late getting to your post, but better late then never. By the way is it safe in here? Are the moral police gone. Some people I guess are born without a funny bone. So what should be done with N Korea? Big question. Do nothing and hope Little Fat boy is bluffing. Wait till he starts a war with his Toys, or We play John Wayne and create a new Fuckasima.

Sort:  

Did you see my last post got 156 comments?

Maybe to get this one fizzing I should have said that Kim FatBoy desperately needed money for a bigger missile because people were calling him a tranny

Anyone who believes North Korea has nukes would probably feel emotional for him :)

I'm not even convinced they actually have air bags!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61