madnight chapter-6 [road]

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I`m madnight !
Today I will upload daily photos I took during the trip.
If you take the time to recall through the 'record', then that feeling will rise again.

[Majesty of army sickness-2017.11月 Cannon750d - madnight]
IMG_1306.JPG

The moments that I wanted to 'record' are a great teacher and memories for me.
[waiting - 2017.11月 Cannon750d - madnight]
IMG_1616.JPG
Humans feel and express many emotions while living, but it is hard and difficult to put the emotions of many moments that I felt there in one picture.

So another moment is recorded.
A merchant trying to sell fish and someone trying to buy fish.A subtle relationship between the two.
[market - 2017.11月 Cannon750d - madnight]
IMG_1955.JPG

[dinner time - 2017.11月 Cannon750d - madnight]
IMG_1988.JPG

The reason why I upload many photos without subjects is that I want to view my photographs with various emotions from various perspectives, not just from the viewpoint of one point of view.

so.. have a nice day.. ^ ^

[All photos and content related to this posting are copyrighted by madnight and may lead to legal penalties for unauthorized copying and theft.]

-Thank you for reading my post.
Your comment , upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post.
follow me!

-http://steemit.com/@madnight

Sort:  

This Account @madnight is Under Quarantine!
This Account is in Hackers / Phishers Hand.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @madnight Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

Please Destroy this Account

Congratulations @madnight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64