[딸바보] 심장폭행

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요! 24살 젊은아빠[딸바보]입니다.
저번에 못다한 100일 촬영을 마무리했습니다.
귀엽게봐주세요!

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @kth6689! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

아구, 예뻐라
우리가 살아가는 동안
가장 큰 축복이 아기들이 태어나는 일이지요.
오늘은 나에게도 좋은 일이 생길것 같아요.

예쁘게 잘 키우세요.
육아 사진 자주 올려주시고
감사합니다.

ㅋㅋㅋ많은소식보내드릴게요!

너무 이뻐요 ㅋ
저도 딸바보에요~

같은 딸바보로써 보기좋네요! 팔로우할게요ㅎㅎ많은소식들려주세요!

따님이 너무 예쁘네요^^

감사합니다 많이지켜봐주세요!

너무 귀여워요

감사합니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44