[Sayings with Photos#245]범사에 감사하라

in #kr5 years ago

안녕하세요, 카일입니다.

월요일 아침입니다.
오늘도 제 책상은 무사하네요.
제가 올 곳이 있고, 일할 곳이 있다는 것에 감사한 요즘입니다.
순간순간은 힘들지라도요.

앞선 걱정,
쓸데없는 걱정은 버리고,
감사하는 마음으로 한 주를 보냈으면 합니다.
화이팅!


Fotor_155892081581036.jpg


요즘은 다들 불안하다. 걱정거리도 많고 잠이 안 올 때도 많다.
미래에 대한 불안도 크다. 이게 얼마나 감사한 일인지 아는가?
불안하니까 대비를 하고 대책을 세우는 거다.
불안보다 더 심각한 두려움이나 공포도 한편으로는 감사할 일이다.
덕분에 살아있는 것이다.
신영철 교수, ‘그냥 살자’에서

20190516_171228.jpg

Sort:  

이번주도 화이팅입니다.ㅎㅎ

오늘도 제 책상은 무사하네요.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 내 책상도 무사하다는...
사람이 살아 있는한 불안과 걱정은 어쩔수가 없는것 같아!!

그냥 살자.
마음 속으로 쿵하고 들어오네요.

오늘도 즐거운 하루 되세요.

Hi @khaiyoui!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.799 which ranks you at #4414 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4412).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 294 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

카일님 잘지내시죠?
가장 부담되는 월요일을 잘보내셨는지요 ㅎ
오늘도 화이팅하세요 ^-^

저도 질질질 몸뚱아리를 끌고 회사 출근을 했네요 ㅠ ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68