처음으로 0.001 스팀파워를 보상 받았네요 ㅎㅎ

in #kr7 years ago

 두번 연속 사업 실패로 삶의 의욕을 못느끼던 제게   우연히 알게된 스팀잇은  다시  희망의 마음을 살려주는 치유제가 되고 있습니다 글의 힘을 이번에 처음 느끼게 되었네요

눈팅만 하려던 스팀잇이였는데  너무도  좋은정보와  힐링되는 글들에 응원이라도  하고자 가입했습니다 보상에는 별관심이 없는데 그래도 들어오니 기분 좋네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ  

큰 보팅을 해드리고 싶은 분들이 계신데 아직은 여유가 없어서 그냥 응원에 보팅만 드리지만  투자한 코인들이 잘되면 그분들께 꼭 보상을 드리고 싶네요~~  

Sort:  

스팀잇이 희망이 되어준다니 다행입니다!
힘내세요!!! 좋은 날이 오시길 바라겠습니다!!!!

네 감사합니다 정말 희망과 위안이 됩니다 !

스팀잇 정말 좋은 커뮤니티인것 같습니다. 앞으로 잘 되시길 빌겠습니다! 화이팅!

네 감사합니다~ 따뜻함이 있는 스팀인거 같아요

힘내세요. 잘 이겨내실거라 믿습니다^^

네 감사합니다 이제 마음은 이겨낸거 같아요 ㅎㅎ

처음 스팀파워 받았을 때의 그 기쁨 알죠~~~ 보팅하고 갑니다. 화이팅 하세여~

네 물질에 가치로 기쁜것이 아닌 다른 무언가 느끼는 기쁨인거 같아요 ㅎㅎ

화이팅입니다!!

써주신 정보와 글들 잘 보고있습니다~ 감사합니다

Congratulations @kc6618! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @kc6618! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kc6618! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44