You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 뭐,,,어 ~ 간판,스메끼리,복면강도라고!!!🤩😍😘

in #kr5 years ago

이렇게 메시지 남겼구요. 답변오면 말씀드릴게요~


Admin here? I'm joeypark on Steemit.

I apologize in advance that I'm saying instead of 'bbana' user on Steemit.

She said, she's unfamiliar with DISCORD and hard using it. So, She asked me saying the problem.

Below the link was dwonvoted by steemcleaners.
https://steemit.com/kr/@bbana/6tlc43

And I've read the comment 'Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist.'

She said, 'I mentioned the original author at the end of the post. And I got the permission using the original post by him.'

So, could you guys recheck the link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47