(Daily)이른 아침, 늦은밤에는

in #kr6 years ago

8EE26D80-26FB-4F9B-8C49-C75C001E84A4.jpeg


말복이가 이름값을 제대로 한 모양인지
이른 아침과 늦은 밤에는 시원한 바람이, 아니 가끔은 차가운 바람이 불어요~
너무 갑작스럽게 찾아온 가을이 반갑네요.

일교차가 커서 건강챙겨야겠어요
벌써 뜨아 먹을...ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

우오!! 사진을 잘 찍으셨네요.
낮엔 덥지만 저녁엔 적당히 쌀쌀해서 좋아요~

뷰가 좋으면 사진이 구냥 잘 찍히는거 같아요 ㅎ
다시 더워진 날씨 에휴 ㅋㅋ

시원한 바다와 바람이 열일 했어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

컵홀더의 스트라이프 패턴에 눈이 갑니다^^: 행복한 날들 이루시고요~

댓글 감사드려요~~ 즐거운 한주 보내세요

저 커피 탐네요.ㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎ 다시 아이스 먹어야될 날씨가 ㅜㅜ

Congratulations @joajina00! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50