[운동] Work out : 여러분은 어떤 버킷리스트를 가지고 있나요? Tell me about your bucket list! by @jinyfit

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 홈트레이닝 하는 여자 @jinyfit의 지니입니다. 여러분은 다들 어떤 버킷리스트를 가지고 계신가요? 제 버킷리스트 중 하나는 멋지게 몸을 만들어서 바디 프로필 촬영을 해보는 것입니다. 

Hi Steemians! I'm Jiny of @jinyfit. I work out at home. What kind of bucket list do you have? It's on my bucket list to make a muscular build and shoot a body profile.


그리고 운동 시작하고 얼마 안됐을 때, 인물 촬영을 연습하고 있던 한 작가분이 찍어주셨습니다. 첫 스튜디오 촬영이라 그런지 포즈를 취하는 것이 굉장히 어색했습니다. 

A few moments after the workout started, a photographer took me. This is my first studio shoot. and It was awkward to pose for the camera.


뭔가 지금도 우락부락한 근육을 만들고 싶은데, 그러려면 왠지 헬스장에서 하루 기본 3시간씩을 있어야 할 것 같다는.. 그렇게 바디 프로필 촬영은 다시 버킷리스트 속으로...(버킷리스트는 실현하라고 있는 거..맞겠..죠?)

I want to be a muscular woman. and It requires a lot of effort. Someday I will take a nice body profile. I hope it works out. So I'll work out hard.


자, 이제 여러분의 차례입니다. 여러분은 어떤 버킷리스트를 가지고 계신가요?

Now, It's your turn. Tell me about your bucket list!

.

.

(by. @jinyfit)


Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Hii Jinyfit
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Thanks for commenting. Nice to meet you here :)

as it says on the tin, definitely fit!

운동에 대한 자극 잘 받고 갑니다 ㅎㅎ 화이팅해야겠네요 ㅎㅎ

화이팅!! 응원합니다ㅎㅎ

와.. 부럽습니다 정말 ㅎㅎ 운동전이나 초반사진보면 바디라인 자체가 이미 타고나신 것 같은데, 거기에 운동과 관리가 더해지니 완벽한 모습이 나오시는 것 같습니다. 운동 시작한 초반의 사진이 저정도면 완전 신의 몸매죠! ㅎㅎ

아이코..과찬이십니다! 감사합니다 :)

정말 꾸준한 운동으로 노력하신 모습이 보입니다. 멋지시네요^^

감사합니다 :)

복근이요. 죽기전에 어딘가에 있을 복근 한번만 만나보고 싶습니다.

만나시길 기원합니다.

노력이 눈에 보입니다. 저는 몸에 대해서는 멀리 갈 것 없이 2013까지 가지고 있던 근력을 회복하고 싶습니다. 갈수록 쇠약해지더니 지금은...

이러면 안될것 같지만 @kmlee 님의 마지막 부분 말줄임표에서 빵터졌습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ
죄송합니다 ㅎㅎ

병이라도 앓고 있는거였으면 어쩔려고 빵터지셨습니까! 다행히도 병은 없으니 이번엔 마음껏 웃으세요ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ힘내세요 @kmlee님.. 아직 늦지 않았습니다.

운동을 정말 열심히 하시는군요 ㅎㅎ 부럽습니다.

크 아직 부족하지만 감사합니다!!

Congratulations @jinyfit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53